Phone
0044 7999 505 303, 0044 7803 492 074
Email
office@internationalculinaryunion.com
Location
91 Wedderburn Road London, United Kingdom IG117X

USEFUL CONTACTS

Secretary of ICU

D.Dimitrov@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

 

CV & Cover Letter Manager

G.Nedyalkov@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

 

Event Team

Event.Team@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

Career Development

P.Anderson@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

 

PR Team

PR.Team@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

 

Accountant of ICU

Accountant@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

Legal Team

Lawyer@InternationalCulinaryUnion.com

WRITE TO US

If you have questions or would like to learn more about us, do not hesitate to contact us!